Lamorna Cooks| Coriander Chutney Chicken

Another series and another video on my fledgling youtube channel. This was how I adapted Meera Sodha’s Coriander Chutney Chicken recipe.

Her book, Made in India, was given to us as a Christmas gift and has immediately slotted into the title of ‘Most-used cookbook’. The food is so flavourful and fresh and the ingredients absolutely don’t break the bank. I can’t afford loads of expensive ingredients and appreciate how easy the recipes are to adapt.

What I particularly like about this recipe is that you are left with more chutney afterwards to use either as a dip or for another meal in the future.

We used chicken, but I could imagine this being made with paneer or as a vegetable curry as well. I hope you like it!

Have you tried any new recipes recently? Let me know in the comments or over on my instagram: @lamornalifestyle x

One thought on “Lamorna Cooks| Coriander Chutney Chicken

Add yours

Leave a comment

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑